Cape Fear
Green Building Alliance

Board of Directors

Eric Allen, Chairman
910-254-4350
eric.a@cfgba.org

Mark Jabaley, Vice Chairman
910-398-7301
mark.j@cfgba.org

Eric Jabaley, Secretary
910-264-3742 
eric.j@cfgba.org

Bryan McGowin
910-795-4445
bryan.m@cfgba.org

Sam McKenzie
910-443-3774 
sam.m@cfgba.org

Jonnie Sharp
415-215-1581
jonnie.s@cfgba.org

Gordon Singletary
910-264-8219
gordon.s@cfgba.org

Aislinn Brackman
910-465-3104






Platinum Sponsors