Cape Fear
Green Building Alliance

Contact

Visit our contact form

Cape Fear Green Building Alliance mailing address:

P.O. Box 1768
Wilmington, NC 28402
info@cfgba.org


Board of Directors

Eric Allen, Chairman
910-254-4350
eric.a@cfgba.org

Bryan McGowin, Vice Chairman
910-795-4445
bryan.m@cfgba.org

Janet Jones, Treasurer 
910-617-8600
janet.j@cfgba.org

Eric Jabaley, Secretary
910-264-3742 
eric.j@cfgba.org

Mark Jabaley 
910-398-7301 
mark.j@cfgba.org

Sam McKenzie
910-443-3774 
sam.m@cfgba.org

Jonnie Sharp
415-215-1581
jonnie.s@cfgba.org

Gordon Singletary
910-264-8219
gordon.s@cfgba.org

 
 




Platinum Sponsors